Board of Directors

Coalition Chair:

The Coalition Chair’s steering committee convene’s quarterly via conference calls and assist with annual conference. This committee brings working group members together for the conference calls, and shares on-going action items needing attention (for example, signing on to support a bill).

The 2018 focus for the conference calls explores the topic of messaging.

Rainwater/Stormwater: Rosey Jencks
Blackwater: Kristin McKillop
Greywater: Emily Corwin
Agriculture: Miriam Volat
Efficiency Chair: TBD

Work Group Members:

Work group members attend conference call meetings and annual conference. They will help with other tasks on an as-needed and as-available basis. For example, a legislator may need help getting sign-ons to a bill, or a committee member may be collecting example systems from around the state and need documentation of local systems.

Advisory Group Members:


Advisory group members are invited to conference call meetings and annual conference. They will provide guidance and recommendations for committees.

Advisory group
Laura Allen
Regina Hirsch
Nick Wiegel

Please contact us to engage our networking effort!